• Mar 23, 2020
  • Tashi Sherpa
  • 63

Table of Contents

Namaste !

As  per  the  decision  of  Ministry  of  Culture,  Tourism  and Civil Aviation, 

"Mountains of the height less than 5800m will be promoted as trekking peaks and royalty fee has been waived for those peaks. Hence, the  following  peaks  managed by NMA are free of royalty fee from now onwards.

Pokalde Peak (5806m)
Tent Peak (5663m)
Mardi Himal (5587m)
Yala Peak (5732 m)
Chukung Ri (5550 m)

With best regards,
Ngima Nuru Sherpa


Cell: +977 9841579429

Email: [email protected]   | [email protected]


Send an Enquiry